2015 Camps
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
G.W. Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 W. Volleyball George Washington at Washington, D.C. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Field Hockey North Carolina Bedford Field 4:00 PM
G.W. Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 W. Volleyball Radford at Washington, D.C. 5:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 W. Soccer Rutgers Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
G.W. Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 W. Volleyball UC-Davis at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Field Hockey Virginia Bedford Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 W. Soccer Duquesne Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 W. Soccer Delaware Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Hofstra Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 W. Volleyball Hofstra at Long Island, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 W. Volleyball Florida Gulf Coast at Long Island, N.Y. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Field Hockey Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Hofstra Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 W. Volleyball Hartford at Long Island, N.Y. 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 13 W. Soccer Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 13 Field Hockey Delaware at Newark, Del. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 W. Soccer La Salle Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Rutgers Tournament
Fri, Sep 18 W. Volleyball Duquesne at New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 18 W. Volleyball Rutgers at New Brunswick, N.J. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 W. Volleyball Howard at New Brunswick, N.J. 10:30 AM
 
Sun, Sep 20 W. Soccer William & Mary Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Field Hockey American Bedford Field 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Field Hockey Maryland at College Park, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 W. Volleyball Penn * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 W. Soccer Yale * Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Field Hockey Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Field Hockey Yale * Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 W. Volleyball Harvard * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 W. Volleyball Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 W. Soccer Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Field Hockey Penn State Bedford Field 12:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 W. Soccer Army West Point Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Field Hockey Columbia * Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 W. Volleyball Columbia * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 W. Soccer Brown * at Providence, R.I. 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 10 W. Volleyball Cornell * Dillon Gym 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14 W. Soccer Lehigh Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W. Volleyball Brown * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Field Hockey Brown * at Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 W. Volleyball Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 W. Soccer Columbia * Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Field Hockey Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 W. Volleyball Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Field Hockey Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 W. Soccer Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 1:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Field Hockey UConn at Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Field Hockey St. Joseph's Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 W. Volleyball Dartmouth * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Field Hockey Cornell * Bedford Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 W. Soccer Cornell * Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 W. Volleyball Harvard * Dillon Gym 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern