2015 Camps
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 W. Rowing - Lightweight EAWRC Championships at Worcester, Mass. 12:00 PM 4th, 7:32.041
CWPA Championships
Sun, May 1 W. Water Polo Hartwick at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM 17 - 10(W)
Ivy League Tournament
Fri, May 6 W. Lacrosse Cornell at Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM 9 - 10(L) OT
 
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
M. Track & Field Ivy League Heptagonal Championships Weaver Stadium All Day 2nd of 8
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
W. Track & Field Ivy League Heptagonal Championships Weaver Stadium All Day 2nd of 8
Ivy League Championship Series
Sat, May 7 Softball Harvard (Game 1) at Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Mon, May 9 Softball Harvard (Game 2) at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM 1 - 7(L)
Mon, May 9 Softball Harvard (Game 3) at Cambridge, Mass. 1:00 PM 8 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
W. Track & Field ECAC Championships Weaver Stadium All Day 6th of 55
Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
M. Track & Field IC4A Championships Weaver Stadium All Day 5th of 47
NCAA Tournament
Fri, May 13 W. Tennis Georgia Tech (Round of 64) at Columbia, S.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Fri, May 13 W. Lacrosse Massachusetts at Ithaca, N.Y. 4:00 PM 12 - 13(L) OT
Ivy League Championship Series
Sat, May 14 Baseball Yale Clarke Field 12:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
 
Sun, May 15 W. Rowing - Open Ivy League Championships Lake Carnegie 6:00 AM 1st, 6:28.039 (3.5 seconds)
Sun, May 15 M. Rowing - Lightweight Eastern Sprints at Worcester, Mass. 7:00 AM 3rd, 5:46.793 (1.3 seconds)
Sun, May 15 M. Rowing - Heavyweight Eastern Sprints at Worcester, Mass. 8:00 AM 2nd, 5:39.838 (2.3 seconds) Tigers win Rowe Cup
Ivy League Championship Series
Sun, May 15 Baseball Yale at Clarke Field 12:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Sun, May 15 Baseball Yale Clarke Field 3:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
NCAA Regional
Fri, May 20 Softball James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:30 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sat, May 21 Softball Longwood at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:30 PM 1 - 2(L)
 
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
M. Track & Field NCAA Regional at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
W. Track & Field NCAA Regional at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 27 W. Rowing - Open NCAA Day 1 at Gold River, Calif. TBA Day 1 Recap
Sat, May 28 W. Rowing - Open NCAA Day 2 at Gold River, Calif. TBA Day 2 Recap
Sun, May 29 W. Rowing - Open NCAA Day 3 at Gold River, Calif. TBA
NCAA Regional
Fri, Jun 3 -
 Mon, Jun 06
Baseball NCAA Regional at TBA TBA
IRA Championships
Fri, Jun 3 M. Rowing - Heavyweight IRA Champs, Day 1 at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
Sat, Jun 4 W. Rowing - Lightweight IRA Champs, Day 1 at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
Sat, Jun 4 M. Rowing - Heavyweight IRA Champs, Day 2 at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
Sun, Jun 5 M. Rowing - Heavyweight IRA Champs, Day 3 at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Jun 5 M. Rowing - Lightweight IRA Championships at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
IRA Championships
Sun, Jun 5 W. Rowing - Lightweight IRA Champs, Day 2 at West Windsor, N.J. 8:00 AM
 
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
W. Track & Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
M. Track & Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern