2015 Camps
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
G.W. Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 W. Volleyball George Washington at Washington, D.C. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Field Hockey North Carolina Bedford Field 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 W. Soccer Rutgers Roberts Stadium 5:00 PM
G.W. Tournament
Fri, Sep 4 W. Volleyball Radford at Washington, D.C. 5:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 M. Soccer St. John's at New York, N.Y. 8:00 PM
G.W. Tournament
Sat, Sep 5 W. Volleyball UC-Davis at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Field Hockey Virginia Bedford Field 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 6 W. Soccer Duquesne Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 W. Soccer Delaware Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10 M. Soccer FGCU at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 W. Cross Country HYP at Cambridge, Mass. All Day
Fri, Sep 11 M. Cross Country HYP at Cambridge, Mass. All Day
Hofstra Tournament
Fri, Sep 11 W. Volleyball Hofstra at Long Island, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 W. Volleyball Florida Gulf Coast at Long Island, N.Y. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Field Hockey Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 12:00 PM
Hofstra Tournament
Sat, Sep 12 W. Volleyball Hartford at Long Island, N.Y. 3:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 M. Soccer Florida International at Miami, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 W. Soccer Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Sep 13 Field Hockey Delaware at Newark, Del. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 W. Soccer La Salle Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Rutgers Tournament
Fri, Sep 18 W. Volleyball Duquesne at New Brunswick, N.J. 10:00 AM
Fri, Sep 18 W. Volleyball Rutgers at New Brunswick, N.J. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 19 W. Cross Country Iona Meet at Van Cortlandt Park/Bronx, N.Y. All Day
Sat, Sep 19 W. Golf Bucknell Invitational at Lewisburg, Pa. (Lewisburg Golf Club) All Day
Rutgers Tournament
Sat, Sep 19 W. Volleyball Howard at New Brunswick, N.J. 10:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 M. Soccer Boston University Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 6:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM
Sun, Sep 20 W. Golf Bucknell Invitational at Lewisburg, Pa. (Lewisburg Golf Club) All Day
Sun, Sep 20 W. Soccer William & Mary Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Field Hockey American Bedford Field 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 22 Field Hockey Maryland at College Park, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 W. Volleyball Penn * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 W. Soccer Yale * Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Lehigh Princeton Stadium 5:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Sep 26 M. Soccer Binghamton at Binghamton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Field Hockey Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 12:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 M. Soccer American Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM ESPNU
Fri, Oct 2 Field Hockey Yale * Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 W. Volleyball Harvard * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Football Columbia * Princeton Stadium 7:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Oct 3 W. Golf Princeton Invitational Springdale Golf Club All Day
Sat, Oct 3 M. Cross Country Princeton Interregional Meet West Windsor Fields All Day
Sat, Oct 3 W. Cross Country Princeton Interregional Meet West Windsor Fields All Day
Sat, Oct 3 M. Soccer Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 W. Volleyball Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 W. Soccer Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 W. Golf Princeton Invitational Springdale Golf Club All Day
Sun, Oct 4 Field Hockey Penn State Bedford Field 12:00 PM
Tue, Oct 6 M. Soccer Seton Hall Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 W. Soccer Army West Point Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 W. Golf Yale Invitational at New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Fri, Oct 9 Field Hockey Columbia * Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 W. Volleyball Columbia * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 W. Golf Yale Invitational at New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Sat, Oct 10 Football Colgate Princeton Stadium 1:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Oct 10 W. Soccer Brown * at Providence, R.I. 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 10 W. Volleyball Cornell * Dillon Gym 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 M. Soccer Brown * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 W. Golf Yale Invitational at New Haven, Conn. (The Course at Yale) All Day
Tue, Oct 13 M. Soccer Fairleigh Dickinson Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 14 W. Soccer Lehigh Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W. Cross Country Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wisc. All Day
Fri, Oct 16 M. Cross Country Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wisc. All Day
Fri, Oct 16 W. Volleyball Brown * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 M. Cross Country Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields All Day
Sat, Oct 17 W. Cross Country Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields All Day
Sat, Oct 17 Football Brown * at Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Oct 17 Field Hockey Brown * at Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 M. Soccer Columbia * Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 W. Volleyball Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 W. Soccer Columbia * Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 W. Golf Lehigh Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley Country Club) All Day
Sun, Oct 18 Field Hockey Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Mon, Oct 19 W. Golf Lehigh Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley Country Club) All Day
Tue, Oct 20 M. Soccer West Virginia Roberts Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 W. Hockey Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 W. Volleyball Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Harvard * at Boston, Mass. 12:00 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Oct 24 Field Hockey Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 W. Soccer Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 1:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24 W. Hockey Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 2:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 M. Soccer Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 4:30 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Field Hockey UConn at Storrs, Conn. 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Field Hockey St. Joseph's Bedford Field 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 W. Cross Country Heps * at Van Cortlandt Park/Bronx, N.Y. All Day
Fri, Oct 30 M. Cross Country Heps * at Van Cortlandt Park/Bronx, N.Y. All Day
Capital City Classic
Fri, Oct 30 M. Hockey Maine vs. UMass at Sun Bank Center/Trenton, N.J. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Oct 30 W. Volleyball Dartmouth * Dillon Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 W. Hockey Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
Capital City Classic
Fri, Oct 30 M. Hockey Yale at Sun Bank Center/Trenton, N.J. 7:30 PM
 
Sat, Oct 31 Field Hockey Cornell * Bedford Field 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 W. Soccer Cornell * Roberts Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Cornell * Princeton Stadium 3:30 PM WPRB 103.3 FM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Oct 31 M. Soccer Cornell * Roberts Stadium 4:00 PM
Capital City Classic
Sat, Oct 31 M. Hockey Consolation Game at Sun Bank Center/Trenton, N.J. 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Oct 31 W. Volleyball Harvard * Dillon Gym 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 W. Hockey Brown * at Providence, R.I. 7:00 PM
Capital City Classic
Sat, Oct 31 M. Hockey Championship Game at Sun Bank Center/Trenton, N.J. 7:30 PM
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern