• GoPrincetonTigers.Tv Princeton Store Tickets
  • Donate Live Events Live Stats
ILDN Early Bird Promo
ILDN Early Bird Promo
Football Fireworks C/S Day MM
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Richmond
Sun Sep 21,2014 2:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 27,2014 4:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Yale -
Sat Oct 4,2014 6:30 PM (EST) W. Soccer Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Wed Oct 8,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Lehigh -
Sat Oct 11,2014 6:30 PM (EST) W. Soccer Brown vs Princeton -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Army -
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 3:30 PM (EST) W. Soccer Harvard vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Cornell -
Tue Nov 4,2014 6:30 PM (EST) W. Soccer N.C. State vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 8,2014 2:30 PM (EST) W. Soccer Penn vs Princeton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
   
   
Athlete of the Week
Presented by Coach USA
Sept. 15 - Lauren Lazo (Women's Soccer)
National Champions
Julia Ratcliffe Wins Title
Championship Streak Now 43
Princeton Sports Properties
Official Corporate Partners
Join the Princeton Corporate Partner Team
Sports Tickets
Proud Partner of Princeton Athletics
Buy and sell college and pro sports tickets
Email Updates
Don't Miss a Minute of the Action
Sign up to receive exclusive Princeton Tiger email updates