• GoPrincetonTigers.Tv Princeton Store Tickets
  • Donate Live Events Live Stats
Football Fireworks C/S Day MM
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Rutgers vs Princeton -
Mon Sep 8,2014 5:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Seton Hall vs Princeton -
Wed Sep 10,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer St. John's vs Princeton -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs La Salle -
Sun Sep 14,2014 4:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Villanova vs Princeton -
Wed Sep 17,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Georgetown vs Princeton -
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Richmond -
Sun Sep 21,2014 2:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs William & Mary -
Sat Sep 27,2014 3:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Binghamton vs Princeton -
Sat Sep 27,2014 4:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Yale -
Sat Oct 4,2014 3:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Tue Oct 7,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Rutgers vs Princeton -
Wed Oct 8,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Lehigh -
Sat Oct 11,2014 3:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Brown vs Princeton -
Sat Oct 11,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Brown vs Princeton -
Tue Oct 14,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Loyola vs Princeton -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Army -
Sat Oct 18,2014 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Princeton vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 25,2014 4:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Harvard vs Princeton -
Sat Oct 25,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Harvard vs Princeton -
Fri Oct 31,2014 4:15 PM (EST) M. Hockey Connecticut vs Merrimack -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:15 PM (EST) M. Hockey Yale vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 1,2014 1:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Princeton vs Cornell -
Tue Nov 4,2014 7:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer N.C. State vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 7,2014 2:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey RIT vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Cornell vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 8,2014 2:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey RIT vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 8,2014 4:00 PM (EST) W. Soccer Penn vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 8,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Soccer Penn vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 8,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Colgate vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 14,2014 6:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Union NY vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (EST) M. Basketball Rider vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 15,2014 3:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Rensselaer vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 21,2014 6:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey St. Lawrence vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 22,2014 11:00 AM (EST) M. Basketball Incarnate Word vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 22,2014 3:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Clarkson University vs Princeton -
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Quinnipiac vs Princeton -
Fri Nov 28,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Michigan State vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 29,2014 1:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Minnesota vs Princeton -
Sat Nov 29,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Michigan State vs Princeton -
Sun Nov 30,2014 1:45 PM (EST) W. Hockey Minnesota vs Princeton -
Wed Dec 3,2014 9:30 PM (EST) M. Basketball Princeton vs FDU -
Fri Dec 5,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Harvard vs Princeton -
Sat Dec 6,2014 4:30 PM (EST) M. Basketball Stony Brook vs Princeton -
Sat Dec 6,2014 6:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Fri Dec 19,2014 8:00 PM (EST) M. Basketball Lipscomb vs Princeton -
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (EST) M. Basketball Liberty vs Princeton -
Sun Dec 28,2014 3:45 PM (EST) M. Hockey Quinnipiac vs Princeton -
Wed Dec 31,2014 1:00 PM (EST) M. Basketball Princeton vs Wake Forest -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
ETAPVCFriends Groups
Free VideosTiger BlogMore Headlines

TigerBlog , the official blog of Princeton Athletics.

Aug. 29, 2014 - Goodbye To August
Tags: Football

Aug. 28, 2014 - Father's Day
Tags: General

Aug. 27, 2014 - The Cynic vs. The Optimist
Tags: tennis, swimming, field hockey, football

Aug. 26, 2014 - Party At The Surace's
Tags: Football

Aug. 25, 2014 - Mo'ne Davis And Women's Athletics
Tags: General

May 15, 2014 TigerCast
Rowers Will Gillis (heavyweights) and Ed Northrop (lightweights)...
May 8, 2014 TigerCast
Molly Higgins and Adam Bragg join TigerCast to discuss the...
May 1, 2014 TigerCast
Junior Erin McMunn joined the latest edition of TigerCast to...
Hyatt Slider

PNC Bank
Sports Camps
   
   
Athlete of the Week
Presented by Coach USA
Returns Sept. 8
National Champions
Julia Ratcliffe Wins Title
Championship Streak Now 43
Princeton Sports Properties
Official Corporate Partners
Join the Princeton Corporate Partner Team
Sports Tickets
Proud Partner of Princeton Athletics
Buy and sell college and pro sports tickets
Email Updates
Don't Miss a Minute of the Action
Sign up to receive exclusive Princeton Tiger email updates