Laing 14 Strong
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

Several Princeton Athletics contests will air on national and local television throughout the 2015-16 sports seasons. Below is a detailed schedule of televised games. This list will be updated throughout the season as more information becomes available and schedules become finalized.

2015-16 Schedule

Date Sport Event Time (ET)
Network
Fri., Sept. 4, 2015 Men's Soccer Princeton at St. John's 8 p.m.
Sun., Sept. 13, 2015 Men's Water Polo Pacific at Princeton 12 p.m.
Sat., Sept. 26, 2015 Football Lehigh at Princeton 5 p.m.
Tue., Sept. 29, 2015 Men's Soccer American at Princeton 7 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 17, 2015 Football Princeton at Brown 12 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sat., Oct. 24, 2015 Football Princeton at Harvard 12 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sat., Oct. 31, 2015 Football Cornell at Princeton 3:30 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sat., Nov. 7, 2015 Football Princeton at Penn 1 p.m.  American Sports Network
Fri., Nov. 13, 2015 Men's Basketball Princeton at Rider 7 p.m.  Philadelphia
Thu., Nov. 19, 2015 Women's Basketball Princeton at Seton Hall 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 21, 2015 Football Princeton at Dartmouth 12 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sun., Dec. 6, 2015 Women's Basketball Michigan at Princeton 4 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 12, 2015 Men's Basketball Princeton at Lipscomb 5 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 19, 2015 Men's Basketball Princeton vs. Maryland (Baltimore, Md.) 7 p.m.
Tue., Dec. 29, 2015 Men's Basketball Princeton at Miami (Fla.) 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 9, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Penn 4:30 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 29, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Brown 6 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sat., Jan. 30, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Yale 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016 Men's Basketball Harvard at Princeton 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 6, 2016 Men's Basketball Dartmouth at Princeton 6 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Cornell 6 p.m.  American Sports Network
Sat., Feb. 13, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Columbia 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 Men's Basketball Columbia at Princeton 6 p.m.  American Sports Network
Fri., Mar. 4, 2016 Men's Basketball Princeton at Harvard 7 p.m.

 


Returning Customers
Highlights users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.