Princeton University Office of Athletic Communications

RECRUITING NOTE: Please contact the coaches directly regarding recruiting. Contact information can be found on the staff directory page.

Jerry Price
Senior Associate Director of Athletics
jprice@princeton.edu
609.258.3569
Sport contact for: men’s lacrosse

Craig Sachson
Assistant Director of Athletics, Communications
sachson@princeton.edu
609.258.3680
Sport contact for: football, m/w squash, m/w volleyball, m/w swimming and diving, wrestling, m/w rowing

Ben Badua
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
bbadua@princeton.edu
609.258.2630
Sport contact for: women’s basketball, field hockey, baseball, m/w water polo, sprint football

Andrew Borders
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
aborders@princeton.edu
609.258.5744
Sport contact for: men’s basketball, women’s soccer, softball, m/w fencing, m/w golf, m/w tennis

Kristy McNeil
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
mcneil@princeton.edu609.258.5655
Sport contact for: m/w hockey, women’s lacrosse, men’s soccer, m/w track and field, m/w cross country

Yariv Amir
Assistant Director of Athletics, Marketing
yamir@princeton.edu
609.258.5701

John Bullis
Assistant Director of Athletic Multimedia and Production
jbullis@princeton.edu

Beverly Schaefer
Staff Photographer
beverlykschaefer@gmail.com