LHI Top Right

Princeton Free Live Audio

By: Princeton Athletic Communications
          Release: 09/13/2007
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

2007-08 Princeton Free Live Audio

Football | Men's Hockey | Men's Basketball | Women's Basketball | Men's Lacrosse | Women's Lacrosse | Softball

The 2007-08 Princeton audio broadcasts will be streamed as mp3 files. The stream will open in Windows Media Player on PCs and in iTunes on Macs. Archives will be available following the completion of games.


2007 Princeton Football Audio Archives

All broadcasts will begin 30 mins prior to kickoff.
Games can also be heard live on WPRB 103.3 FM.

Audio
Sat., Sept. 15 vs. Lehigh • 6 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Sept. 22 at Lafayette • 6 p.m. Archive
Sat., Sept. 29 vs. Columbia • 3:30 p.m. Archive
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Hampton • 3:30 p.m. Archive
Sat., Oct. 13 at Brown • 12:20 p.m. Archive
Sat., Oct. 20 at Harvard • 12:20 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Cornell • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 3 at Penn • 12 noon Archive
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Yale • 1 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 17 at Dartmouth • 12:20 p.m. Archive

2007-08 Princeton Men's Basketball Audio Archives

All broadcasts will begin 20 mins prior to tipoff.
Games can also be heard live on WPRB 103.3 FM.

Audio
Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Central Connecticut State • 2 p.m.
Archive
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Iona • 7:30 p.m. Archive
Mon., Nov. 19 vs. Duke (Maui Invitational) • 9 p.m. Archive
Tues., Nov. 20 vs. Arizona State (Maui Invitational) • 4 p.m.
Archive
Wed., Nov. 21 vs. Chaminade (Maui Invitational) • 7 p.m.
Archive
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Seton Hall • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Wed., Dec. 5 at Evansville • 8 p.m. Archive
Wed., Dec. 12 at Penn State • 7 p.m. Archive
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Manhattan • 5 p.m. Archive
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Monmouth • 4 p.m. Archive
Sun., Jan 6 at Lehigh • 1 p.m.
Archive
Wed., Jan. 9 vs. Lafayette • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. Dominican • 2 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Feb. 1 vs. Dartmouth • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Feb. 2 vs. Harvard • 6 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Feb. 8 at Cornell • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Feb. 9 at Columbia • 7 p.m.
Archive
Tues., Feb. 12 at Penn • 7 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Yale • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Brown • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Feb. 22 at Harvard • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Feb. 23 at Dartmouth • 7 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Feb. 29 at Brown • 7 p.m. (Internet Only)
Archive
Sat., March 1 at Yale • 8 p.m.
Archive
Fri., March 7 vs. Columbia • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Sat., March 8 vs. Cornell • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Tues., March 11 vs. Penn • 7 p.m.
Archive

2007-08 Princeton Women's Basketball Audio Archives

All broadcasts will begin 10 mins prior to tipoff.

Audio
Fri., Nov. 9 at Maryland • 7 p.m. Archive
Tue., Nov. 13 at Wagner • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Nov. 16 at Samford • 9 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Delaware State • 6:30 p.m.
Archive
Tue., Nov. 20 vs. Lehigh • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Lafayette • 2 p.m. Archive
Thu., Nov. 29 at St. Francis (N.Y.) • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Dec. 1 vs. Duquesne • 6 p.m. Archive
Wed., Dec. 5 at NJIT • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. California • 6 p.m. Archive
Wed., Dec. 12 vs. Rutgers • 7 p.m. Archive
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Syracuse • 2 p.m. Archive
Sat., Dec. 29 at Rider • 2 p.m. Archive
Wed., Jan. 2 at Monmouth • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Vanderbilt • 2 p.m. Archive
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Penn • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 1 at Dartmouth • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 2 at Harvard • 6 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Cornell • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Columbia • 6 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 15 at Yale • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 16 at Brown • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Harvard • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Dartmouth • 6 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 29 vs. Brown • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Mar. 1 vs. Yale • 6 p.m. Archive
Fri., Mar. 7 at Columbia • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Mar. 8 at Cornell • 7 p.m. Archive
Tue., Mar. 11 at Penn • 7 p.m. Archive


2007-08 Princeton Men's Hockey Audio Links

All broadcasts will begin 10 mins prior to faceoff.

Audio
Fri., Oct. 26 at Yale • 7:30 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Nov. 2 at Cornell • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Nov. 9 vs. St. Lawrence • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Clarkson • 4:30 p.m. Archive
Wed., Nov. 21 vs. Quinnipiac • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Quinnipiac • 3:30 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Rensselaer • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Dec. 1 vs. Union • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Dec. 7 vs. Notre Dame • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. Notre Dame • 7 p.m.
Archive
Fri. Dec. 28 at Minnesota State • 8:30 p.m.
Archive
Sun., Dec. 30 at Nebraska-Omaha • 8 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Jan. 4 vs. Dartmouth • 4 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Harvard • 7 p.m.
Archive
Fri., Jan. 11 at Yale • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sat., Jan. 12 at Brown • 7 p.m. Archive
Tues., Jan. 29 at Robert Morris • 7:30 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 1 at Union • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 2 at Rensselaer • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 8 vs. Brown • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Yale • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 15 at Harvard • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 16 at Dartmouth • 7 p.m. Archive
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Colgate • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Cornell • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., March 1 at St. Lawrence • 5:30 p.m. (WPRB 103.3) Archive
Fri., March 14 ECAC Quarterfinals vs. Yale • 7 p.m. (WPRB 103.3) Archive
Sat., March 15 ECAC Quarterfinals vs. Yale • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sun., March 16 ECAC Quarterfinals vs. Yale • 7 p.m. (WPRB 103.3) Archive
Fri., March 21 ECAC Semifinals vs. Colgate • 4 p.m. (WPRB 103.3)
Archive
Sat., March 22 ECAC Championship vs. Harvard • 7 p.m. (WPRB 103.3) Archive
Sat., March 29 NCAA First Round vs. North Dakota • 3 p.m. (WPRB 103.3) Archive

2008 Princeton Men's Lacrosse Audio Links

All broadcasts will begin 10 mins prior to faceoff.
Games can also be heard live on WPRB 103.3 FM.

Audio
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Canisius • 1 p.m.
Archive
Sat., March 1 vs. Johns Hopkins • 2:30 p.m.
Archive
Sat., March 8 vs. Virginia • 12 noon
Archive
Sat., March 15 vs. Hofstra • 2:30 p.m. (Internet Only)
Archive
Fri., March 21 at Albany • 1 p.m.
Archive
Tues, March 25 vs. Rutgers • 7 p.m.
Archive
Sat., March 29 vs. Yale • 12 noon
Archive
Sat., April 5 at Syracuse • 1 p.m.
Archive
Tues., April 8 vs. Penn • 8 p.m.
Archive
Sat., April 12 at Harvard • 3 p.m.
Archive
Sat., April 19 vs. Cornell • 4 p.m.
Archive
Sat., April 26 at Dartmouth • 1 p.m.
Archive


2008 Princeton Women's Lacrosse Audio Links

All broadcasts will begin 10 mins prior to opening draw.

Audio
Tues., March 5 vs. Rutgers • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., March 8 vs. Duke • 3:30 p.m. Archive
Wed., March 19 vs. James Madison • 2 p.m. Archive
Sat., March 22 vs. Virginia • 1 p.m. Archive
Sat., March 29 vs. Cornell • 3 p.m. Archive
Sat., April 5 vs. Yale • 2 p.m. Archive
Wed., April 16 vs. Penn • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., April 19 vs. Dartmouth • 1 p.m. Archive
Wed., April 30 vs. Maryland • 7 p.m. Archive
Sat., May 3 at Georgetown • 1 p.m. Archive


2008 Princeton Softball Audio Links

All broadcasts will begin 10 mins prior to first pitch.
Audio
Sat., May 3 vs. Harvard • 12:30 p.m. (Doubleheader)
Archive

 



Click here for 2007-08 audio archives.
Click here for 2006-07 audio archives.

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TIGERBLOG

ENEWS

ENews
Hyatt New
SCHEDULE
PNC Schedule
> Full Schedule and Results
October
24
Friday
W. Volleyball
vs. Penn
- 7:00 PM
October
25
Saturday
M. Water Polo
vs. Fordham
- 11:30 AM
Field Hockey
vs. Harvard
- 12:00 PM
Football
vs. Harvard
- 1:00 PM
Sprint Football
at Mansfield
- 1:00 PM
M. Water Polo
vs. Iona
- 2:30 PM
W. Soccer
vs. Harvard
- 4:00 PM
M. Soccer
vs. Harvard
- 7:00 PM
October
26
Sunday
W. Golf
at Lehigh Invitational
- All Day
M. Rowing - Heavyweight
vs. Princeton Chase
- All Day
M. Rowing - Lightweight
vs. Princeton Chase
- All Day
Field Hockey
vs. UConn
- 1:00 PM
W. Hockey
at Penn State
- 7:00 PM
October
27
Monday
W. Golf
at Lehigh Invitational
- All Day
W. Hockey
at Penn State
- 4:00 PM
October
31
Friday
M. Tennis
at FGCU Fall Invitational
- All Day
M. Tennis
vs. USTA Clay Courts
- All Day
W. Hockey
at Cornell
- 3:00 PM
M. Hockey
vs. UConn vs. Merrimack (Liberty Hockey Invitational)
- 4:30 PM
Sprint Football
vs. Penn
- 7:00 PM
W. Volleyball
at Columbia
- 7:00 PM
M. Hockey
vs. Yale (Liberty Hockey Invitational)
- 7:30 PM
November
01
Saturday
M. Cross Country
vs. Heps
- All Day
W. Cross Country
vs. Heps
- All Day
M. Tennis
vs. USTA Clay Courts
- All Day
stop