TAGD
Basketball mm
Athletics Friends Groups Presidents
By: Princeton Athletic Communications
          Release: 05/07/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
2013-2014 Friends Group  Presidents
Name Class Year Title  Sport E-mail
Derek Beckman '09 President Baseball derek.beckman@alumni.princeton.edu 
Jesse Rosenfeld '97 President Basketball jessermd@gmail.com
Greg Bayer '94 President Fencing gsbayer@gmail.com
Patti Owens '85 President Field Hockey owens@sagehillpartners.com
Steve Simcox '83 President Football ssimcox@gmail.com 
Will Green Coach President Golf golf@princeton.edu
Troy Ewanchyna '94 Men's President Hockey Troy.Ewanchyna@nbcuni.com
Stephanie Denino '10 Women's President Hockey stephanie.denino@gmail.com
Jon Hess '98 Men's President Lacrosse johess9@gmail.com
Jen Alexander Mecca '00 Women's Co-President Lacrosse jenmecca@gmail.com
Kim Simons Tortolani '94 Women's Co-President Lacrosse kimtortolani@gmail.com 
Lucy Small DeStefano '99 Women's Co-President Lacrosse lucy.destefano@me.com
David Covin '91 President Rowing tigerrowing@gmail.com
Stu Rickerson '71 Endowment Chair Rugby (club sport) dfensnet@pacbell.net
Elycia Solomon Sherman '95 Endowment Fund Chair Rugby (club sport) elyciasherman@gmail.com
Greg Davis '00 President Sailing (club sport) gwdavis@alumni.princeton.edu
Wayne Paglieri '78 President Soccer wpaglieri16@gmail.com
Kristin Lamendola '87 President Softball lamendolak@gmail.com 
Bennett Graham  '07 President Sprint Football bennett.graham@gmail.com
Carly Grabowski '08 Co-President Squash carly.l.grabowski@jpmorgan.com
Rick Hartigan '95 Co-President Squash Ricardo.Hartigan@blackrock.com
Patrice Cromwell '84 Co-President Squash patrice.cromwell@gmail.com
Wistar Wood '83 Co-President Squash wistarw@comcast.net 
Debra Kurucz '84 President Swimming & Diving djeannek@aol.com
Greg Finck '91 President Tennis gfinck91@gmail.com
Alan Andreini '68 President Track & Field a.andreini4@gmail.com
Marin Gjaja '91 Men's Co-President Volleyball gjaja.marin@bcg.com
David Newman '96 Men's Co-President Volleyball drnewman@yahoo.com
Scott Birdwell '98 Men's Co-President Volleyball sbirdwell@discoverylandco.com
Sabrina King '01 & Coach Women's President Volleyball sking@princeton.edu
James Killinger '95 Men's President Water Polo jkillinger@gmail.com
Natalie Kim '08 Women's President Water Polo kim.nataliej@gmail.com
Johnny Orr '85 President Wrestling jorr1985@yahoo.com
stop