multisport mm
Princeton Television Schedule
By: Princeton Athletic Communications
          Release: 07/10/2008
Send this article to a friend Print RSS

Several Princeton Athletics contests will air on national and local television throughout the 2014-15 sports seasons. Here is a detailed schedule of televised games and information on how to find the game in your area. This list will be updated throughout the season as more information becomes available and schedules become finalized.

2014-15 Schedule

Date Sport Event Time (ET)
Network DirecTV* DISH* Comcast* Verizon*
Sun., Sept. 14, 2014 Women's Soccer Villanova at Princeton 4 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Wed., Sept. 17, 2014 Men's Soccer Georgetown at Princeton 7 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 Football Brown at Princeton 3:30 p.m. SNY, TCN Philadelphia, CSN New England, CSN Mid-Atlantic, CSN Bay Area, and CSN California
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014 Football Harvard at Princeton 1 p.m.  
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014 Football Princeton at Cornell 12:30 p.m. 608 452 720 300
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014 Football Penn at Princeton 3:30 p.m. 220 159 48 90
Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 Football Dartmouth at Princeton 1 p.m.  
Thurs., Nov. 27, 2014 Men's Basketball Princeton vs. UTEP
Wooden Legacy
2 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Fri. Nov. 28, 2014 Men's Basketball Princeton vs. San Diego/Xavier
Wooden Legacy
3:30/5:30 p.m. ESPN Networks        
Sun.,  Nov. 30, 2014 Men's Basketball Princeton vs. TBA
Wooden Legacy
TBA ESPN Networks        
Sat., Dec. 13, 2014 Men's Basketball Princeton at California 8:30 p.m. - 409 716 -
Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 Men's Hockey Quinnipiac at Princeton 4 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Weds., Dec. 31, 2014 Men's Basketball Princeton at Wake Forest 1 p.m.  
Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 Men's Basketball Harvard at Princeton 6 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 Men's Basketball Princeton at Columbia 7 p.m.  
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 Men's Basketball Brown at Princeton 8 p.m.    
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 Women's Basketball Dartmouth at Princeton 6 p.m. Available on TCN Philadelphia and NESN
Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 Wrestling Princeton at Penn 12 noon  
  Men's Lacrosse Hofstra at Princeton 3 p.m.  
  Women's Basketball Harvard at Princeton 6 p.m.  
  Men's Basketball Princeton at Harvard 7 p.m.  
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 Baseball Princeton at LSU 8 p.m.  
Sat., Feb. 28, 2015 Men's Lacrosse Princeton at Johns Hopkins 1 p.m.  
  Baseball Princeton at LSU 5 p.m.  
  Women's Basketball Brown at Princeton 6 p.m.  
  Men's Hockey Princeton at Harvard 7 p.m.  
Sun., March 1, 2015 Baseball Princeton at LSU 12 noon  
Tues., March 10, 2015 Women's Basketball Princeton at Penn 5 p.m.   221 158 732 94
  Men's Basketball Princeton at Penn 7:30 p.m.   221 158 732 94
Sat., March 14, 2015 Men's Lacrosse Princeton at Penn 1 p.m.  
Fri., March 20, 2015 Softball Princeton at Liberty 7:30 p.m.  
Sun., March 29, 2015 Men's Lacrosse Brown at Princeton 11 a.m. 609 148 730 73
Fri., April 17, 2015 Men's Lacrosse Harvard at Princeton 6 p.m. 609 148 730 73
Sat., April 25, 2015 Men's Lacrosse Princeton at Cornell 1 p.m. 608 452 720 300

Click on the network name to determine what channel this is in your area.
*In local Princeton area, will differ in other markets

stop