2015 Camps
Article Image
Courtesy: Tim Fulton/Armory Track

Princeton Relay Honored at National Convention

By: Princeton Athletic Communications
          Release: 12/18/2012
Print RSS

ORLANDO, Fla. – The Princeton men's 4x1500 relay was honored on Tuesday, Dec. 18 at the US Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) Convention in Orlando. Accusplit, the leader in the professional stopwatch and timing industry since 1972, recognized the nation’s best collegiate relay teams and their coaches.

Princeton had the best 4x1500 relay in the country in 2012. The Tigers posted a national best 15:04.41 at the Penn Relays. The relay was made up of Michael Williams '14, Joe Stlin '12, Trevor Van Ackeren '12 Donn Cabral '12.

NCAA Division I
4×100 Auburn 38.30 Marcus Rowland, Harry Adams, Michael DeHaven, Keenan Brock
4×200 Texas A&M 1:21.21 Michael Bryan, Prezel Hardy Jr., Carlyle Roudette, Ameer Webb
4×400 Florida 3:00.02 Dedric Dukes, Hugh Graham Jr., Leonardo Seymore, Tony McQuay
4×800 Texas A&M 7:15.99 James Bonn, Joey Roberts, Oscar Ramirez, Michael Preble
4×1500 Princeton 15:04.41c Michael Williams, Joe Stilin, Trevor Van Ackeren, Donn Cabral (4×1600, 16:16.79)
SMR Georgia 3:16.46 Torrin Lawrence, Waymon Storey, Chris Foster, Aaron Evans
DMR Texas A&M 9:35.36 James Bonn, Ashton Young, Oscar Ramirez, Henry Lelei
SHR Clemson 55.38 Spencer Adams, Marcus Maxey, Charlton Rolle, Elijah Britton






Hyatt New
Nissan Schedule
> Full Schedule and Results
No Events in the Near Future