• GoPrincetonTigers.Tv Princeton Store Tickets
  • Donate Live Events Live Stats
W. Lacrosse    NEWS    ROSTER    SCHEDULE    STATS    COACHES    FACILITIES    INFO CENTRAL    RECRUITING    CAMPS    ARCHIVES   
W. Lacrosse - 2014 SCHEDULE
Print
Schedule
Overall: 12 - 7 Ivy League: 6 - 1 Home: 7 - 3 Away: 3 - 4 Neutral: 2 - 0

Date Opponent Princeton Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 22  Loyola 17 6 at Baltimore, Md.   1:00 p.m. 10 - 15 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 26  Rutgers 19 - Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   6:00 p.m. 11 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Georgetown 19 14 Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   3:00 p.m. 16 - 17 (L) 1OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Brown * 16 - at Providence, R.I.   1:00 p.m. 13 - 14 (L) 1OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 15  Virginia - 6 Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   12:00 p.m. 15 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  USC - - at Los Angeles, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 14 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  San Diego State - - at Cathedral Catholic High/San Diego, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 16 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 26  Columbia * - - at New York, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 29  Cornell * - - Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   1:00 p.m. 10 - 7 (W) OT
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Yale * - - Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   1:00 p.m. 15 - 8 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Maryland - 2 Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   7:00 p.m. 7 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  Harvard * - - at Cambridge, Mass.   1:00 p.m. 15 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 16  Penn * - 10 Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   7:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Dartmouth * - - Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   1:00 p.m. 12 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Penn State 19 8 at University Park, Pa.   3:00 p.m. 12 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
Ivy League Tournament
  Fri, May 02  Cornell 16 - Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   7:00 p.m. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, May 04  Penn 16 15 Sherrerd Field at Class of 1952 Stadium   12:00 p.m. 6 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, May 09  Penn State 18 8 at Charlottesville, Va.   4:00 p.m. 16 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 11  Virginia 18 11 at Charlottesville, Va.   4:00 p.m. 11 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


All Times Eastern

   
   
Athlete of the Week
Presented by Coach USA
Returns Sept. 8
National Champions
Julia Ratcliffe Wins Title
Championship Streak Now 43
Princeton Sports Properties
Official Corporate Partners
Join the Princeton Corporate Partner Team
Sports Tickets
Proud Partner of Princeton Athletics
Buy and sell college and pro sports tickets
Email Updates
Don't Miss a Minute of the Action
Sign up to receive exclusive Princeton Tiger email updates