2015 Camps
2015 Princeton
W. Lacrosse SCHEDULE
Overall: 16 - 4 Ivy League: 7 - 0 Home: 9 - 1 Away: 6 - 3 Neutral: 1 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 21 No. 9 Loyola Class of 1952 Stadium 12:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 10 - 8(W)
Wed, Feb 25 Drexel Class of 1952 Stadium 6:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM 11 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 07 Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 1:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 14 No. 8 Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM 11 - 18(L)
Wed, Mar 18 No. 11 Penn State Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 12 - 11(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Harvard * Class of 1952 Stadium 12:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 17 - 12(W)
Wed, Mar 25 California Class of 1952 Stadium 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 19 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 28 Delaware Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 10 - 12(L)
Sat, Apr 04 Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 12:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 08 No. 1 Maryland at College Park, Md. 7:00 PM 10 - 18(L)
Sat, Apr 11 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 3:00 PM 13 - 11(W)
Wed, Apr 15 No. 11 Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 9 - 7(W)
Sat, Apr 18 Columbia * Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 12 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 25 Brown * Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 14 - 8(W)
Ivy League Tournament
Fri, May 01 Harvard Class of 1952 Stadium 7:00 PM 15 - 8(W)
Sun, May 03 Penn Class of 1952 Stadium 11:00 AM 14 - 11(W)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, May 08 Fairfield at Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 PM 18 - 8(W)
Sun, May 10 No. 6 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 PM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, May 16 No. 5 Duke at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Event ESPN3 3 - 7(L)
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern