TAGD
Basketball mm
2015 Princeton
W. Lacrosse SCHEDULE
Overall: 0 - 0 Ivy League: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 07 Lehigh (scrimmage) Finney-Campbell Field 10:00 AM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Feb 07 La Salle (scrimmage) Finney-Campbell Field 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Mon, Feb 16 Wales National Team (exhibition) Class of 1952 Stadium 5:15 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Feb 21 Loyola Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Wed, Feb 25 Drexel Class of 1952 Stadium 6:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Feb 28 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 07 Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Virginia at Charlottesville, V.a 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 Penn State Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Mar 21 Harvard * Class of 1952 Stadium 12:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Wed, Mar 25 California Class of 1952 Stadium 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Mar 28 Delaware Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Apr 04 Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 08 Maryland at College Park, Md. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Columbia * Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Apr 25 Brown * Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern