• GoPrincetonTigers.Tv Princeton Store Tickets
  • Donate Live Events Live Stats
W. Hockey - 2013-14 SCHEDULE
Print
Schedule
Overall: 14 - 13 - 4 ECAC: 10 - 9 - 3 Home: 9 - 5 - 2 Away: 5 - 8 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Oct 06  McGill (exhibition) Hobey Baker Rink   1:00 p.m. L, 1-4
STATS
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 19  Brown (scrimmage) at Providence, R.I.   TBA W, 2-1
 
  Fri, Oct 25  Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 26  No. 7 Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 01  No. 3 Cornell * Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 02  Colgate (Skate with the Tigers) * Hobey Baker Rink   4:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 08  Yale * at New Haven, Conn.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 09  Brown * at Providence, R.I.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 15  New Hampshire Hobey Baker Rink   3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 16  No. 5 Boston College Hobey Baker Rink   3:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) OT
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 22  No. 8 Clarkson * Hobey Baker Rink   3:00 p.m. 0 - 7 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 23  St. Lawrence * Hobey Baker Rink   3:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 26  No. 8 Quinnipiac * Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) OT
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 30  No. 1 Minnesota at Minneapolis, Minn.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 01  No. 1 Minnesota at Minneapolis, Minn.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 9 (L)
  Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 06  Rensselaer * Hobey Baker Rink   4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 07  Union (Skate with the Tigers) * Hobey Baker Rink   4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 02  Connecticut Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 03  Connecticut Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) OT
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 07  No. 10 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Jan 10  Union * at Schnectady, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 11  Rensselaer * at Troy, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 4 (T) OT
  Live Stats
  Tue, Jan 28  Penn State Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 31  No. 5 Harvard * Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 01  Dartmouth * Hobey Baker Rink   4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 07  St. Lawrence * at Canton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 08  No. 3 Clarkson * at Potsdam, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T) OT
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 14  Brown * Hobey Baker Rink   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Yale (Skate with the Tigers) * Hobey Baker Rink   4:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  No. 3 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
ECAC Quarterfinals
  Fri, Feb 28  No. 6 Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y.   3:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  No. 6 Cornell at Ithaca, N.Y.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


All Times Eastern

   
   
Athlete of the Week
Presented by Coach USA
April 14 - Ashleigh Johnson
National Champions
Field Hockey, DMR, Fencing, Stone Win National Titles
Championship Streak Now 42
London 2012
Princeton at the London Olympics
Tigers Claim Seven Medals
Sports Tickets
Proud Partner of Princeton Athletics
Buy and sell college and pro sports tickets
Email Updates
Don't Miss a Minute of the Action
Sign up to receive exclusive Princeton Tiger email updates