2015 Camps
Early Bird Promo
Field Hockey mm
2015-16 Princeton
W. Hockey SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 23 Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Brown * at Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 06 Cornell * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 07 Colgate * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 3:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 Quinnipiac * Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 St. Lawrence * at Canton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 Clarkson * at Potsdam, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 27 RIT at Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 RIT at Rochester, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Fri, Dec 04 Harvard * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 05 Dartmouth * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11 Penn State Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12 Penn State Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM
Fri, Jan 01 Brown * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 02 Yale * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 08 Union * at Schnectady, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 09 Rensselaer * at Troy, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 Connecticut at Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 3:00 PM
Sat, Jan 30 Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 05 Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 Clarkson * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 St. Lawrence * Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 Rensselaer * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Union * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern