2015 Camps
Men's Basketball mm
2015-16 Princeton
W. Hockey SCHEDULE
Overall: 19 - 6 - 1 ECAC: 12 - 6 - 1 Home: 7 - 3 Away: 12 - 3 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 16 Toronto Aeros (exhibition) Hobey Baker Rink 2:00 PM 6 - 2
Fri, Oct 23 Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 3:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 24 Mercyhurst at Erie, Pa. 2:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 30 Yale * at New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Brown * at Providence, R.I. 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Nov 06 Cornell * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Nov 07 Colgate * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 13 No. 8 Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn. 3:00 PM 1 - 1(T) OT
Sat, Nov 14 No. 8 Quinnipiac * Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Nov 20 St. Lawrence * at Canton, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 21 No. 4 Clarkson * at Potsdam, N.Y. 4:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 27 RIT at Rochester, N.Y. 7:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Nov 28 RIT at Rochester, N.Y. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Dec 04 No. 7 Harvard * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Dec 05 Dartmouth * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 4 - 1(W)
Fri, Dec 11 Penn State Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Dec 12 Penn State Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Jan 01 Brown * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 02 Yale * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 08 Union * at Schnectady, N.Y. 7:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Rensselaer * at Troy, N.Y. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Mon, Jan 25 Connecticut at Storrs, Conn. 7:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Jan 29 Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass. 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network One World Sports 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Feb 05 No. 10 Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 06 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 5 - 0(W)
Fri, Feb 12 No. 5 Clarkson * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Feb 13 St. Lawrence * Hobey Baker Rink 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Fri, Feb 19 Rensselaer * Hobey Baker Rink 7:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
Sat, Feb 20 Union * Hobey Baker Rink 4:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern