2015 Camps
2015 Princeton
M. Lacrosse SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 14 Manhattan Class of 1952 Stadium 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 14 - 4(W)
Sat, Feb 21 Hofstra Class of 1952 Stadium 3:00 PM ESPN3 14 - 12(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Johns Hopkins at Baltimore, Md. 1:00 PM ESPN3 16 - 15(W) OT
Sat, Mar 07 Maryland at College Park, Md. 12:00 PM 4 - 11(L)
Sat, Mar 14 Penn * at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 17 - 11(W)
Tue, Mar 17 Rutgers at Piscataway, N.J. 6:00 PM 12 - 11(W)
Sat, Mar 21 Yale * Class of 1952 Stadium 3:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 11 - 10(W)
Sun, Mar 29 Brown * Class of 1952 Stadium 11:00 AM ESPNU 8 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 04 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 PM 10 - 13(L)
Tue, Apr 07 Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 7:30 PM 15 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 11 Dartmouth * at Hanover, N.H. 1:00 PM Ivy League Digital Network 16 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 17 Harvard * Class of 1952 Stadium 6:00 PM ESPNU 12 - 11(W)
Sat, Apr 25 Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y. 1:00 PM Fox College Sports 10 - 15(L)
Ivy League Tournament
Fri, May 01 Cornell (Semifinal) at Providence, R.I. 5:00 PM 11 - 7(W)
Sun, May 03 Yale (Championship) at Providence, R.I. 12:00 PM ESPNU 10 - 11(L)
* Conference Games

All Times Eastern